Happiness on a Boat

Here I am in La Conner, Washington on a boat. A big boat with lots of seating and by the looks of me A LOT of food. I think I’ve gained around 5-7 pounds already. I guess I should take up running…and you know how I’m supposed to be doing those P90X videos? Yeah, I haven’t been. Everyone can hear the sound if I do them on the bridge and there isn’t quite enough room in my stateroom. Lame excuse. I know. I’ll get my girlish figure back soon enough 🙂

My computer is about to die unfortunately so I have to cut this short. Here is a photo (our first FAMILY photo) in Roche Harbor, WA on the 4th of July. It’s such a cute little town! A GREAT wedding venue choice btw.

Always,

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog Updates

Leave a Reply

