P90X, Drink it Up, and Photos

Hey guys!

I know it’s been a while. I’m updating as frequently because my life has been more boring than usual. No colors to pick. No invitations to argue over. Now, I play with my puppy all day! Life is good. I redesigned slightly…let me know if you’d like to see something on here and I’ll add it in as best as I can. Right now, lets breathe and see what’s new.

P90X starts again today. If any of you want the cardio video send me an email and I’ll send it your way. It’s a great way to supplement your standard workout. Supposedly, for the average Joe, you burn about 600 calories per video. And since I had Kraft dinner last night, I could use about 3 sessions of that. It’s so hard to get back into the routine of things isn’t it? Oh well, away we go!

My next challenge is the DRINK IT UP! water challenge. 8 glasses a day for 8 weeks. It’s recommended that I drink 5 pints of water a day. See how much you should drink and then join me in this challenge: http://www.calculatorslive.com/Daily-Water-Intake-Calculator.aspx

Make sure to check out the Photo page for all new photos of the honeymoon, bachelorette party, and wedding week fun!

Love you guys. Thanks for reading.

Always,

1 Comment

Filed under Blog Updates

One response to “P90X, Drink it Up, and Photos

  1. The Spring Bride

    love love love the design! You are truly talented!

Leave a Reply

