I’m Such a Lucky Girl

Today we arrived in Vancouver, British Columbia where Christopher and I will be wed next week. I can hardly believe the day is arriving so quickly and how I’m not stressed at all. I’m completely excited to be marrying such a wonderful man…the man of my dreams, my very best friend, and being in the city we love and fell in love in makes it even more special.

No photo can capture the beauty of Vancouver. However, I took this one anyway with my phone so you all could see the beautiful sunset tonight and hopefully experience a bit of what I’m experiencing right this moment.

Hope. Fulfillment. Thankfulness. Bliss.

You get the idea…

For everyone coming to my wedding- I can’t wait to see you all!

Always,
Dolly

P.S. Bachelorette party photos to come soon. What an AMAZING night that was in NYC! You all will LOVE what’s in store. 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Blog Updates, Wedding, Wedding Location

One response to “I’m Such a Lucky Girl

  1. I hope you had a great wedding day and all the blessings for the future!

Leave a Reply

