J.Crew Bridesmaids

Well after looking long and hard I finally found the dress my bridesmaids will appear in provided they all feel confident when they put them on and look in the mirror. It’s silk chiffon with a twisted bust in graphite.

I’ve decided  to let the girls pick out their own shoes together. A very light champagne or silver will look nice, I think.

I’m sure they’ll make the best choice!

To compliment the graphite, I’ve decided that blush pink flowers (peonies preferably…or antique roses…we’ll see) will be just the right amount of decoration with pearls, pearls, and more pearls!

Best of all this dress was only $170 at jcrew.com! For those searching for bridesmaids dresses you know that’s a steal! The other dress I had in mind was $300 and it wasn’t that much better. So here! here! J. Crew!

Next up will be information about our HONEYMOON!!

Always,

3 Comments

Filed under Blog Updates, Theme Wedding, Uncategorized, Wedding, wedding accessories

3 responses to “J.Crew Bridesmaids

  1. Jenn

    I am also using that dress for my bridesmaids. Do you know about the J Crew discount?

  2. Nice blog! I’ll probably be citing some of this information in my next paper.

Leave a Reply

