Not Completely Wedding Related, but…

For those of you who follow my fitness section you might have noticed that I haven’t updated in a couple of days. Have no fear! I will…here’s what has been keeping me busy though.

This is my new friend Maisey! She is a cockapoo and 8 weeks old. For the past couple of night Christopher and I have only had 3 hours of sleep but it’s all so worth it for this little darling. I’m watching her sleep on my lap right now and my heart is melting. She is such a sweet puppy.

We took her to the vet this morning to make sure everything biologically was working. The vet said she’s a VERY healthy puppy and gave us some tips as to what to do for crate training and putting her on a regular eating schedule. Christopher and I are so overjoyed with our new addition to the family! We LOVE Maisey!

A wedding post will come soon, I promise 🙂

3 Comments

Filed under Blog Updates

3 responses to “Not Completely Wedding Related, but…

  1. Congrats Dolly! I just tilted my laptop monitor to show Vince your new puppy and I think he is in love with Maisey! She is absolutely adorable. 🙂

  2. Garrett Stouffe

    Oh she is soo pretty! Crate training is bad! hah no I dont even know what it is, I guess it is a necessity for puppies. But I think doggies should run around free. Although my dog is old and he just sleeps all day haha

Leave a Reply

