The Dress & Engagement Photos

I found it! I found my perfect dress! It’s lacey and long and very close to the Stephanie Allin dress I liked best. I will post a picture as it gets closer to the day…I don’t want to ruin the surprise…all I can say is that it is STUNNING and I LOVE it! Also, it is made by Allure, is ivory, and the back is my favorite part. When I put it on my face turned red and I started to cry a bit. When I walked out to show my mother, her face did the same thing. I am SO thrilled with my pick! On to shoes, hair, and my bridesmaids dresses.

On a side note: A wonderful photographer Leslie Wong did our engagement photos the other weekend. Here’s a slideshow she made of them. I think they’re darling.

http://lesleywongphotography.blogspot.com/2009/12/dolly-christopher-slideshow.html

Always,

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog Updates

Leave a Reply

