Pretty Cakes

Today it’s raining in Toronto. It’s the kind of rain that mists the air, falls lightly, and sticks to your hair. The sky is overcast and gray, with fog covering the tallest buildings. Normally I would be disappointed about a day like today, but it reminds me so much of Vancouver that I am grateful for the gloom.

It is less than six months to my wedding and I feel as though it will never get here. I want to pick the menu for the catering already. I want to choose the cake. I want to go dress shopping for my bridesmaids. I want to go dress shopping for ME!

I know, I know…it will all get finished and everything will be fine, but I’m not a very patient person and I want it done right now. 🙂

Anyway, here are some pretty cakes to look at until I have my own.

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog Updates, Toronto, Wedding

Leave a Reply

